Round 3 is Diesel

New music from Lil T + DJ Rapid Ric + Boz alert! A third single, from Codeine Margaritas, is on the move.  For the best listening experiences, listen with earbuds or in the lac with your volume turned way the f-ck up. Check out DIESEL below.

All production by Boz + DJ Rapid Ric. Sonya B on the vocals. Mixed and Mastered by TrakkSounds.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s